Cubase updating Japan sex
No, that is not possible to do since you can always reclaim a license from an unused computer.Our licensing system stores your licenses, along with your machine ID, on our servers.Our servers will still be able to recognize that you’re using the same computer, so you can reauthorize it without wasting an authorization.Also, please keep in mind that if the same machine is deactivated more than once, it will not be counted again.The same would apply to the other user and in this case there would be no need to authorize both the computer and the individual USB drives.If you have multiple accounts with Plugin Alliance and would like to consolidate the licenses from both of them into just one account, please contact our support team who will be able to accommodate this change.However, there is a limit to the number of times you can do that, so if you find that the PA licensor frequently stops recognizing your computer after you make changes, please consider keeping at least one of your three authorizations on a flash drive.Then you can freely change any settings or even use different computers without worry of wasting your authorizations or exceeding the deletion limit.
You will see a list of your activated devices, with a “Deactivate” button next to each one.
This will cause our licensor to think you're using a different computer.
If this happens, you can use the "Deactivate" button on the Manage Devices page to delete your "old" machine.
If you are sharing the same computer with another user and you both want to use your own accounts on that one computer, the best way to accomplish this would be by authorizing a USB drive for each of your accounts.
This would allow you to insert your USB drive when you are working on the shared machine and have access to the plugins for which you own the licenses for.
Our licensing system will not allow you to deactivate more than seven unique machines, so don’t delete a machine if you don’t need to.